First Financial Bank, Sweetwater is on the web at:


Main office
201 Elm Street
Sweetwater, Texas

Hours: M-F 9:00 to 5:00


Click here for ATM locations

First Financial Bank, N.A. (Sweetwater)

At the intersection of Interstate 20 and Highway 70 is Sweetwater, which made its beginnings as a cattle shipping point. Its wealth of history is evident from the 90 separate entries on the National Register of Historic Places. Today, the town is active in construction, farming, ranching and renewable energy. Sweetwater is home to the world’s largest Rattlesnake Roundup. The event draws as many as 30,000 visitors from all 50 states and as far away as Asia and Europe.

Regional Directors and Officers

Kirby N. Andrews President and
Chief Executive Officer

Senior Officers
Kirby N. Andrews President and CEO
Rodney Foster Executive Vice President and
Senior Lending Officer, Lending

Jim Davidson Executive Vice President and Cashier
Debbie Anthony Senior Vice President
Retail Operations

Britt Stuart Senior Vice President and
Roby Branch Manager


Regional Directors
Kirby N. Andrews
President and
Cheif Executive Officer

Jeff Branson
General Partner
Williamson-Branson Real Estate

Louis Brooks, Jr.
Ronald D. Butler II
First Financial Bankshares, Inc.
Ronnie Cox
Jay Lawrence
MAL Enterprises

J.V. Martin
Chairman of the Board
Larry May
May and Hrbacek Accountants
Thomas L. Rees, Jr.
Rees and Rees, Attorneys


Copyright Notice and Disclosures | Privacy Policy