FIRST FINANCIAL BANK ASSESSMENT AREAS (2024)

The Bank's Assessment Areas are as follows:

METROPOLITAN STATISTICAL AREAS/METROPOLITAN DIVISIONS:

- A. ABILENE MSA Consisting of Callahan, Jones and Taylor Counties
- B. BEAUMONT-PORT ARTHUR MSA Consisting of Hardin, Jefferson and Orange Counties
- C. COLLEGE STATION-BRYAN MSA Consisting of Brazos and Robertson County
- D. DALLAS-FORT WORTH-ARLINGTON MSA Consisting only of Dallas, Denton, Ellis, Johnson, Parker, Tarrant and Wise Counties
- E. HOUSTON-THE WOODLANDS-SUGAR LAND MSA Consisting of Fort Bend, Harris and Montgomery Counties
- F. ODESSA MSA Consisting of Ector County
- G. SAN ANGELO MSA Consisting of Tom Green County

NON-MSA COUNTIES:

- a. Deaf Smith
- b. Eastland
- c. Erath
- d. Fisher
- e. Hood
- f. Matagorda
- g. Newton
- h. Nolan
- i. Palo Pinto
- j. Shackelford
- k. Somervell
- l. Walker
- m. Wharton