Step by Step Home Finance Assistance at First Financial Bank

It’s your home and your future. It’s our profession and our passion.

Looking for help in sorting out your home financing options? Not sure where to start? You may only think about home financing a few times during your life. We think about it every single day. It’s your home and your future. It’s our profession and our passion. Select your community below to get help from one of our local Mortgage Lenders or click here to get started right away.

Expand all Collapse all
ABILENE


Sarah Beall
NMLS#: 1010897
Phone: 325-627-7670
Fax: 325-627-7618
Email: sbeall@ffin.com
Meet Sarah Beall

APPLY NOW

Corie O'Connor
NMLS#: 493114
Phone: 325-627-7626
Fax: 325-627-7618
Email: coconnor@ffin.com
Meet Corie O’Connor

APPLY NOW


Janet O'Dell
NMLS#: 493115
Phone: 325-627-7616
Fax: 325-627-7618
Email: jodell@ffin.com
Meet Janet O’Dell

APPLY NOW

ARLINGTON / MANSFIELD

Kellee McDonald
NMLS#: 216831
Phone: 817-793-8754
Fax: 817-427-9384
Email: kmcdonald@ffin.com
Meet Kellee McDonald

APPLY NOW

CLEBURNE

Diona McLain
NMLS#: 562049
Phone: 817-360-3332
Fax: 817-556-5625
Email: dmclain@ffin.com
Meet Diona McLain

APPLY NOW

Conroe

Bobby Brennan
NMLS#: 286759
Phone: 936-525-2204
Fax: 936-523-1329
Email: bbrennan@ffin.com
Meet Bobby Brennan

APPLY NOW

Darryl Decker
NMLS#: 489344
Phone: 936-523-6544
Fax: 936-597-5967
Email: ddecker@ffin.com
Meet Darryl Decker

APPLY NOW

DALLAS

Ryan Craig
NMLS#: 216844
Phone: 972-385-8239
Fax: 972-239-5378
Email: rcraig@ffin.com
Meet Ryan Craig

APPLY NOW

Becky Griffin
NMLS#: 216853
Phone: 972-239-5326
Fax: 972-239-5378
Email: bgriffin@ffin.com
Meet Becky Griffin

APPLY NOW

Rebekah Haynes
NMLS#: 1395160
Phone: 972-385-8273
Fax: 972-239-5378
Email: rhaynes@ffin.com
Meet Rebekah Haynes

APPLY NOW

EASTLAND

Candi Kanady
NMLS#: 492139
Phone: 254-629-6104
Email: ckanady@ffin.com
Meet Candi Kanady

APPLY NOW

FORT WORTH

Tammie Harding
NMLS#: 81245
Phone: 682-703-6440
Fax: 817-207-0131
Email: tharding@ffin.com
Meet Tammie Harding

APPLY NOW

Stephen L. Harding
NMLS#: 216817
Phone: 682-703-6438
Fax: 817-207-0131
Email: sharding@ffin.com
Meet Steve Harding

APPLY NOW

Steve Miller
NMLS#: 216814
Phone: 682-703-6439
Fax: 817-207-0131
Email: semiller@ffin.com
Meet Steve Miller

APPLY NOW

Rhea Smith
NMLS#: 216822
Phone: 682-703-6436
Fax: 817-207-0131
Email: resmith@ffin.com
Meet Rhea Smith

APPLY NOW

HEREFORD

Conner Allen
NMLS#: 1419057
Phone: 806-363-8225
Fax: 806-363-8295
Email: callen@ffin.com
Meet Conner Allen

APPLY NOW

HUNTSVILLE

Cassidy Stoecklein
NMLS#: 945547
Phone: 936-439-1823
Fax: 936-435-9700
Email: cstoecklein@ffin.com
Meet Cassidy Stoecklein

APPLY NOW

MID-CITIES / SOUTHLAKE

Kami Graves
NMLS#: 81246
Phone: 817-427-1080
Fax: 817-427-9384
Email: kgraves@ffin.com
Meet Kami Graves

APPLY NOW

MINERAL WELLS

Brad Seay
NMLS#: 493287
Phone: 940-327-5432
Fax: 940-325-1670
Email: bseay@ffin.com
Meet Brad Seay

APPLY NOW

ORANGE

Lisa Coffey
NMLS#: 402815
Phone: 409-736-5954
Fax: 409-722-1789
Email: lcoffey@ffin.com
Meet Lisa Coffey

APPLY NOW


Ginny Davis
NMLS#: 682403
Phone: 409-221-6706
Fax: 409-883-7164
Email: gldavis@ffin.com
Meet Ginny Davis

APPLY NOW


Cindi LaChance
NMLS#: 402823
Phone: 409-221-6143
Fax: 409-883-7164
Email: clachance@ffin.com
Meet Cindi LaChance

APPLY NOW

SAN ANGELO

Wes Masters
NMLS#: 493261
Phone: 325-659-5852
Fax: 325-659-5706
Email: wmasters@ffin.com
Meet Wes Masters

APPLY NOW


Spencer Murphy
NMLS#: 493263
Phone: 325-659-5858
Fax: 325-659-5706
Email: smurphy@ffin.com
Meet Spencer Murphy

APPLY NOW

STEPHENVILLE

Kara Watson
NMLS#: 571059
Phone: 817-408-2807
Fax: 817-408-2827
Email: klwatson@ffin.com
Meet Kara Watson

APPLY NOW


Chelsea Hansen
NMLS#: 493156
Phone: 254-918-6251
Fax: 254-918-6294
Email: chansen@ffin.com
Meet Chelsea Hansen

APPLY NOW

SWEETWATER

Thea Serrano
NMLS#: 1019436
Phone: 325-236-6671
Fax: 325-235-3070
Email: tserrano@ffin.com
Meet Thea Serrano

APPLY NOW


Orlando Lara
NMLS#: 890044
Phone: 325-235-6634
Fax: 325-235-3070
Email: olara@ffin.com
Meet Orlando Lara

APPLY NOW


Britt Stuart
NMLS#: 493188
Phone: 325-776-2261
Fax: 325-776-2302
Email: bstuart@ffin.com
Meet Britt Stuart

APPLY NOW


Rodney Foster
NMLS#: 493181
Phone: 325-235-6613
Fax: 325-235-3070
Email: rfoster@ffin.com
Meet Rodney Foster

APPLY NOW

WEATHERFORD

Shelda Nichols
NMLS#: 493206
Phone: 817-598-2732
Fax: 817-598-2735
Email: snichols@ffin.com
Meet Shelda Nichols

APPLY NOW

Our Mortgage Originators are registered and comply with the National Mortgage Licensing System (NMLS) and Registry.

NMLS Consumer Accesssm, http://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org, is a free service for consumers to confirm that the financial-services company or professional with whom they wish to conduct business is authorized to conduct business in their state. First Financial’s NMLS ID is 411371.

Back to Top
Learn about First Financial's mortgage loan options.